Not What We Do

Read this now! I can’t find the original posting on Yes Means Yes, though I admit I didn’t look very hard. This piece, however, is an extremely good and comprehensive take-down of the misconceptions that surround kink. A must-read for anyone who has ever had a deviant thought.

2 responses to “Not What We Do

  1. The original ran at Feministe, where Jill asked me if I wanted to respond to the Jezebel story. However, more people than I would have expected are looking for it at my usual place, so I may post it there.

  2. Hello! I must be one of the people who were looking for it in the wrong place, but I’ll link to the copy at Yes Means Yes if you post it there too.

Leave a Reply

